Historical Markers StoppingPoints.com Historical Markers, Sightseeing & Points of Interest Scenic Roads & Points of Interest
About Us | Photo Gallery | Free Widgets | Featured States | Search Site
Home → Texas Counties

Texas Points of Interest & TX Historical Markers


Texas historical markers, maps, history, local information, and other points of interest.

New! Guides to Historic Spanish Missions, Texas Masonic Historical Markers, the Republic of Texas , Texas in the Civil War, Texas Baptist Churches, and Texas Cemeteries

Browse by county:
Anderson County   Andrews County   Angelina County
Aransas County   Archer County   Armstrong County
Atascosa County   Austin County   Bailey County
Bandera County   Bastrop County   Baylor County
Bee County   Bell County   Bexar County
Blanco County   Borden County   Bosque County
Bowie County   Brazoria County   Brazos County
Brewster County   Briscoe County   Brooks County
Brown County   Burleson County   Burnet County
Caldwell County   Calhoun County   Callahan County
Cameron County   Camp County   Carson County
Cass County   Castro County   Chambers County
Cherokee County   Childress County   Clay County
Cochran County   Coke County   Coleman County
Collin County   Collingsworth County   Colorado County
Comal County   Comanche County   Concho County
Cooke County   Coryell County   Cottle County
Crane County   Crockett County   Crosby County
Culberson County   Dallam County   Dallas County
Dawson County   Deaf Smith County   Delta County
Denton County   DeWitt County   Dickens County
Dimmit County   Donley County   Duval County
Eastland County   Ector County   Edwards County
Ellis County   El Paso County   Erath County
Falls County   Fannin County   Fayette County
Fisher County   Floyd County   Foard County
Fort Bend County   Franklin County   Freestone County
Frio County   Gaines County   Galveston County
Garza County   Gillespie County   Glasscock County
Goliad County   Gonzales County   Gray County
Grayson County   Gregg County   Grimes County
Guadalupe County   Hale County   Hall County
Hamilton County   Hansford County   Hardeman County
Hardin County   Harris County   Harrison County
Hartley County   Haskell County   Hays County
Hemphill County   Henderson County   Hidalgo County
Hill County   Hockley County   Hood County
Hopkins County   Houston County   Howard County
Hudspeth County   Hunt County   Hutchinson County
Irion County   Jack County   Jackson County
Jasper County   Jeff Davis County   Jefferson County
Jim Hogg County   Jim Wells County   Johnson County
Jones County   Karnes County   Kaufman County
Kendall County   Kenedy County   Kent County
Kerr County   Kimble County   King County
Kinney County   Kleberg County   Knox County
Lamar County   Lamb County   Lampasas County
La Salle County   Lavaca County   Lee County
Leon County   Liberty County   Limestone County
Lipscomb County   Live Oak County   Llano County
Loving County   Lubbock County   Lynn County
McCulloch County   McLennan County   McMullen County
Madison County   Marion County   Martin County
Mason County   Matagorda County   Maverick County
Medina County   Menard County   Midland County
Milam County   Mills County   Mitchell County
Montague County   Montgomery County   Moore County
Morris County   Motley County   Nacogdoches County
Navarro County   Newton County   Nolan County
Nueces County   Ochiltree County   Oldham County
Orange County   Palo Pinto County   Panola County
Parker County   Parmer County   Pecos County
Polk County   Potter County   Presidio County
Rains County   Randall County   Reagan County
Real County   Red River County   Reeves County
Refugio County   Roberts County   Robertson County
Rockwall County   Runnels County   Rusk County
Sabine County   San Augustine County   San Jacinto County
San Patricio County   San Saba County   Schleicher County
Scurry County   Shackelford County   Shelby County
Sherman County   Smith County   Somervell County
Starr County   Stephens County   Sterling County
Stonewall County   Sutton County   Swisher County
Tarrant County   Taylor County   Terrell County
Terry County   Throckmorton County   Titus County
Tom Green County   Travis County   Trinity County
Tyler County   Upshur County   Upton County
Uvalde County   Val Verde County   Van Zandt County
Victoria County   Walker County   Waller County
Ward County   Washington County   Webb County
Wharton County   Wheeler County   Wichita County
Wilbarger County   Willacy County   Williamson County
Wilson County   Winkler County   Wise County
Wood County   Yoakum County   Young County
Zapata County   Zavala County