Historical Markers StoppingPoints.com Historical Markers, Sightseeing & Points of Interest Scenic Roads & Points of Interest
About Us | Photo Gallery | Free Widgets | Featured States | Search Site
HomeMississippi Historical Markers → Monroe Historical Markers

Monroe County, Mississippi Points of Interest

Map of Mississippi State Historical Marker Locations in Monroe

Monroe County Historical Markers

Monroe County - General Interest
Bell Indian Mission
Bienville’s Fort
Camargo 1847
Cotton Gin Port
DeSoto Expedition
Dr. W.A. Evans
Gaines Trace
Judge Eugene O. Sykes
Monroe County Created 1815
Monroe Mission
Reuben Davis
Tennessee-Tombigbee Waterway
Tranquil Methodist
Wise Gap
Monroe County Churches
Center Point Church
New Hope Church
Splunge Free Will Baptist Church
St. John’s Episcopal Church
Monroe County Schools
Monroe County Cemeteries
Howell Cemetery
Mound Cemetery
Monroe County Courthouse
Hamilton Courthouse
Monroe County Historic Homes, Houses & Plantations